Board of Directors

Board of Directors group photo. Cropped without captions.
Seated, Left to Right: Rebecca B. Caplice; Pamela H. Stobierski; Shane P. Hammond, Ed. D.; Gregory S. Thomas; Carl Chatto
Standing, Left to Right: Amy McMahan; Timothy F. Farrell; Thomas J. Meshako; Lynette Watkins, MD, MBA; Elizabeth H. Sillin; Dennis J. Putnam, John M. Shanahan; William D. Grinnell; Regina E. Curtis; Wendy Jones Boisseau
*Also Corporators of GSB, MHC